Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm ET
 

Testimonials

We have the years, the experience, and the fight to get you the VA benefits you deserve. If you don’t believe us, see what we have accomplished for these veterans and read their testimonials.

Wardell Law Firm IconWardell Law Firm

805 West Azeele Street, Tampa

4.9 52 reviews

  • Avatar Gina Leal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jim Wardell is a brilliant attorney. I went to Jim and he fought long and hard for my case. He left no stone unturned. I had herniated discs and he refused to settle for anything less than the large policy limits. He truly cared about … More my injuries and did not treat me like a number. Jim was always available for me through out my case. I highly recommend Jim and am very grateful he is the one who handled my case. Gina L
  • Avatar Starla Connell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mr. Wardell represented a young family member with a DUI and was outstanding. He was very patient, very informative and even took the time to speak to the family member about his impending future. Complete turn around and now, almost … More 3 years later - he is a home owner and very responsible. Thanks Jim! I refer everyone I know to Jim - he is one of a kind!
  • Avatar John Walkony ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    In March 2020 I’ve applied for a VA service-connected disability based on my medical conditions after 22 years of service. Initially, the VA awarded 40% total disability for all of my medical issues. However, I thought that my condition … More was much more severe than the original rating and warranted an appeal. I have reached out to several law firms to present my appeal for my rating, but all have declined to take my case. Fortunately, it did not discourage me to continue my search for a law firm that care about veterans and provide the highest standard of service concerning VA disability issues. Then in early Feb 2021 I contacted Wardell Law Firm and got in touch with Josh Boykin to present my case and ask if he would take my case and help me to file an appeal for increased benefits. Throughout, 2021 he diligently worked my appeal and supplemental filings and as a result, today I’ve been awarded 100% disability. He has diligently worked my case and was always available to answer questions concerning the appeal. Josh’s professionalism and knowledge was beyond my expectation and he was very instrumental for my increased disability rating. He is a very caring person and looking out for the interest and best possible outcome for any veteran that reacquires assistance. I can give my highest and strongest recommendation for Josh and the whole Wardell Law Firm and encourage anyone, who have any difficulty with VA disability issues, to contact them for a top-notch service. 110% satisfied
  • Avatar Lauren Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Jim Wardell is a brilliant lawyer! We are incredibly grateful for his dedication, passion & professionalism. Jim went the extra mile for us and we felt he truly cared for us on a personal level. Jim’s Integretity, humility and persistence … More cannot be faulted. He was kind and considerate, responsive and empathetic and simply phenomenal from start to finish. Jim achieved the best outcome for us and because of Jim, we saw the light after an especially challenging period.
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Respectfully, Lauren
  • Avatar Glenn Goff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Doggone Lawyer in town. Jim is a stellar tribute to the legal profession. Jim is such a caring lawyer who truly shows the very highest standards in his profession. We have known Jim for many many years and consider him a very dear … More friend. We have used his services numerous times thru out the years with successful results. Jim and his entire staff has our very highest and most strongest trust and recommendation. Call Jim today ...
  • Avatar Nancy Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am Nancy's husband. If you need help as a Vietnam Vet, Josh and Jim are the best, be patient and it will happen. I was 30% a few years ago and because of their hard work I am now 100%. Thank you again Jim and Josh. Al Miller
  • Avatar Del Stapleton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I tried for years to get the VA to consider my agent orange claim with no success. My son recommend that i contact this firm and within one year that not only got my case heard but with an approval of my claim. I am so thankful for the … More hard work and dedication i received from this firm. I highly recommend them to anyone especially a veteran with a valid claim.

At The Wardell Law Firm, we are there fighting with you every step of the way. If you have been denied, are unhappy, or received a low rating on your disability benefits from the Veterans Administration, we are here to help. Contact our VA certified disability attorneys in Tampa today.

1. Call 833-VAFIGHT (833-823-4448).

2. Set up a free consultation.

3. Fight the VA.

4. Pay NO FEE unless benefits are awarded.

If you or someone you know is qualified for VA disability benefits and has been denied, do not hesitate to call us. You fought for us, now it’s our turn to fight for you.

Contact
805 W. Azeele Street

Tampa, FL 33606

United States (US)

Phone: +1-833-823-4448

Tampa VA Disability Lawyers

The Wardell Law Firm are VA certified disability attorneys located in Tampa, Florida. We represent Veterans and servicemembers in all 50 states. If you have been denied VA benefits, or are unhappy with your rating decision, contact us today to schedule a free consultation.

Monday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Scroll to top